* Nevermore - Obsidian Conspiracy (2010)


New Album

Gênero: Thrash Metal
Origem: USA

Track List:

1.The Termination Proclamation
2.Your Poison Throne
3.Moonrise (Through Mirrors of Death)
4.And the Maiden Spoke
5.Emptiness Unobstructed
6.The Blue Marble and the New Soul
7.Without Morals
8.The Day You Built the Wall
9.She Comes in Colors
10.The Obsidian Conspiracy

Outra opções



R O C K 1 0 0 0 © Copyright 2010 | Design By Template Gotic Metal - MP |